Georgia Southern University

georgia-southern1I have now officially moved to my new position at Georgia Southern University. I will continue to maintain a close collaboration and a research facility (the 3D-Printed Biosurfaces Lab) at Auburn University for the next two years or so while the rest of the pack of doctoral students graduate. My close collaborator, Dr. David Blersch from Biosystems Engineering, is in charge of the facility and equipment. While my Auburn email address will continue to function for a while, this new address will be monitored much more frequently:   acarrano [at] georgiasouthern [dot] com. Cheers!

About Andres Carrano Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Dean for Research at Georgia Southern University
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.